یک موجود زنده
یک موجود زنده

یک موجود زنده

morva

Down in the marshes of Morva,

Where Orwen rules the night,

I ran into you

A mighty frog

Sweet and swelled

Whiling away the endless time

The princess with violet eyes

my eyes wide open ...

my eyes wide open i crave for you
your sweet face deep in to the night
dreamless kisses
closed mouth breath
your arms tightly rapped around my body
you body heating mine

you smile deep deep in to the night,
and yet you glow
and embrace
i am your lover
your desire, your feel, your hold

deep deep in to the night
you reach further in,
and take me closer, closer than before, closer than ever
you breathe into me, making me drift

I am nothing but a child,
a babe in your arms, thirsty for your embrace, urging for your bare skin hold
deep deep into the night
i lye
reaching out, for the presence of your sweet caring eyes
and yet you are not here
you are not with me
and i am drowning
my skin trembling

i close my eyes with my fingers, holding them shut
gazing into my sleep
...

ما از آن‌هاش نیستیم

گفتی برو از دیار من. امّا مگر می‌شد؟ گفتی نمی‌خواهم دیگر بشنوم خبر از نگاه مه‌تابی تو. امّا دیدگانم مگر به اختیار من بودند؟

وقتی گفتی، ته دلم لرزید. آن گوشه‌ی گوشه، که بعضی وقت‌ها فقط - اگر زن هم‌سایه رخت‌هاش را بیرون پنجره آویزان نکرده باشد - نور می‌گیرد از آفتاب. توی چشم‌هات نگاه کردم. تو هم نمی‌خواستی نشود.

همه‌اش فقط محض خاطر ناز و نیاز بود. خواندم زیر لب برات: در این درگه چو مشتاقان نیاز آرند، ناز آرند[۱] ...

پات را کردی توی یک کفش که این روزها نمی‌شود از این خیال‌ها داشت که دست‌ات را بگیرم و با هم بپریم توی حوض نقاشی و ماهی‌های قرمز دور پاهامان بچرخند و یواش‌یواش نوک بزنند به پوست‌مان و ما قلقلکمان بیاید.

امّا نشد. آخر می‌دانی، من از آن‌هاش نیستم. وقتی آمدم می‌مانم. تو هم نمی‌خواستی نشود. تو هم از آن‌هاش نبودی.

این نبودن‌ها، آخرِ سر همان دلیل اصلی ماندن‌مان شد. می‌دانی، ما هیچ وقت از آن‌هاش نبودیم.



توضیحات:

۱- حافظ (بدون علائم نگارشی، صد البتّه).