یک موجود زنده
یک موجود زنده

یک موجود زنده

my orange dingy ...

my love is like sunshine,

the kind that shines on ripened grain

the kind that shines on  small kind faces by the beach, before getting all wet and sticky

its just like a newborn child, with its dumb cries and its complicated stares

my love is rich

rich like a blueberry, its juice running down my face

like the colour red crossed on the badge just on your sweatshirt

like a smile, a smile filled with joy and happiness

my love is smart

like a bee knowing its honey

like a girl doing her hair on prom nights

my love is smart

like the conservation theory, like a big wooden piano

my love is everything I am, everything I can be

like what you bring in me

نظرات 7 + ارسال نظر
همت یکشنبه 6 آذر 1390 ساعت 10:46 ق.ظ http://heyatonline.blogfa.com

adore the moonlight
my love is like moonlight
want to taste every drop
moonlight plays in your teardrop
let's drink moonlight to moonlight success

I don't understand your comment, but I enjoy your emotions

pile دوشنبه 7 آذر 1390 ساعت 08:30 ب.ظ

It's hard for me to understand you.
or may be it's hard for me to try to understand you


what does pron mean?

p.s:

*Is zeo the same person as alivingbeing?

and what does it mean?

alivingbeing:
no, zoe is not me. it's someone else.
As to the rest, you must wait to get the answer from the author, and not me :)


zoe: I don't remember using the word pron, do you mean prom cause if you do that is a kinda school disco that is held at the end of graduation year from high school. how is it hard for you to understand, don't you get the theme, or the emotions? or is it the english you have problems with

zoe is a girls name. all my life I thought it originated from france but I have recently found out it does not , in some cultures it means star in others to follow, it can also be known as the light to happiness

:) I guess that's all I can say

thanks living for letting me share

[ بدون نام ] شنبه 12 آذر 1390 ساعت 01:53 ب.ظ

As all times the problem with my eyes,thanks for your explanations.

maybe the relation and emotion..

thanks again for all your answers. one of the most complete one.

thanks living, too . :D

:)

molden دوشنبه 14 آذر 1390 ساعت 06:43 ب.ظ

Maybe it seems irrelevant but I believe you are a Queen dear Zoe :)

:) and you are always in my memory my dear Molden

قلم پنج‌شنبه 24 آذر 1390 ساعت 07:15 ب.ظ

تعبیر بسیار زیبایی بود.
a big wooden piano....
مثل ِ یه پیانوی بزرگ ِ قدیمی ِ کنج ِاصیل یه خونه که تمام ِ احساسات ِ آدمها رو به تصویر کشیده..تجلی گاه ِ ظریف ترین و زیباترین ، احساسات شده...خاصیتی که دقیقا عشق داره..تجلی گاه ِ احساسات ِ عجیبی میشه..آفریننده ی عجیب ترین و بزرگترین رفتارهای ادمی میشه...

زویی عزیز ، ولکام :)
*اینجا نویسنده هاش دوتا شده هم آروم آروم اپدیت میشه :دی عجب بساطیه !:دی

مرسی از هم‌احساسی‌ات. خوش‌حالم کردی.
:)
* ما که همه رو جواب می‌دیم که! دیگه چقدر سریع‌تر.

مرد یخ زده یکشنبه 4 دی 1390 ساعت 11:13 ب.ظ

کجایی پسر
هیچ خبری ازت نیس
خوبی خوشی؟
زندگی می کنی؟
همه چی رو به راهه؟
ما رو باخ ب رکن از وضعیتت رفیق
روزا و شبات خوش

سلام!
همه چیز رو‌به‌راهه مرسی. تو چه‌طوری؟ خوبی دختر؟
این‌جا پیدات شد!؟ :دی

قلم سه‌شنبه 6 دی 1390 ساعت 02:36 ق.ظ

اصلاحیه : مثل یک پیانوی بزرگ قدیمی ِ اصیل ، کنج ِ.... ( وقتی بعد کلی بیخوابی کامنت بذاری همین میشه :دی ، فقط موندم چطور مغزم کلمات رو جا به جا کرده ! )

بعد زویی اپ نمیکنی احیانا ؟ :دی

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد